Skip Navigation
Meet the Staff of Canyon Day Junior High!

Office Staff
Mrs. Darcy Helle - Principal
Ms. Brianna Endfield - Asst. Principal, Athletic Director
Ms. Angela Jaimes - School Technology Integration Specialist
Mr. Ryan Walker - Secretary
Mrs. Cathy Tate - Attendance Clerk
Mrs. Claudine Goklish -Drop Out Preventionist
Ms. Alivia Alekay - Counselor
Ms. Lorraine John - Health Aide

Support Staff
Mr. Truman Beatty - Custodian
Mr. Roberto Tortice - Custodian
Ms. Shareef Nozie - Custodian
Mrs. Lamberta Deyaye - Campus Monitor
Ms. Merna Hastings - Campus Monitor

Sixth Grade Department
Mr. Ryan Catalona - ELA
Mrs. Geniece Smith - ELA
Ms. Josephine Clyde - Social Studies
Ms. Fidelia Walker - Science
Ms. Maya Sanchez - Math
Ms. Crystal Declay - Math

Language Arts Department
Mrs. Glenda Nez - 8th Grade
Ms. Geia Abapo - 7th/8th Grade
Ms. Maria Belarmino - 7th Grade

Math Department
Dr. Nelsa To-Ong - 8th Grade
Ms. Manisha Moody - 7th/8th Grade
Ms. Darilyn Massey - 7th Grade

Science Department
Mr. Kenn Bulaso - 8th Grade
Ms. Maria Nikole Orcales - 7th/8th Grade
Mrs. Irene Floro - 7th Grade

Social Studies Department
Ms. Leah Gultiano - 8th Grade
Mr. Julito Dela Lina - 7th/8th Grade
Mr. Eric Brenner - 7th Grade

Ms. Denise Lupe - Apache Language and Culture
Ms. Cheryle Benton - Career/Ed Tech
Mr. Bruce Ettleson - Current Events
Mrs. Jessie Gushoney - Art
Mrs. Emely Escueta - Girls PE
Mr. Regie Cayosa  - Boys PE

Exceptional Student Services
Mr. Rex Viray - 6th Grade
Mr. Andre Pineda - 7th/8th Grade
Ms. Obi Bayani - Structured Teaching
Ms. Julie Paxson - Paraprofessional

Copyright © 2016 - Whiteriver USD. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM