Skip Navigation
Office hours are 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday-Thursday. Closed on Fridays. 

 

 
Kids at Hope Pledge  
 
I am a Kid at Hope.

I am talented, smart & capable of success.

I have dreams for the future and I will climb to reach those goals & dreams everyday.

All Children are Capable of Success, No Exceptions!




Treasure Hunter Pledge

As an adult and a Treasure Hunter

I am committed to search for all the talents, skills and intelligence

that exists in all children and youth.

I believe all children are capable of success,

No Exceptions!

Welcome to Canyon Day Junior High! Home of the Rough Riders!

Announcements

Please leave a voicemail and/or email for service. Please send Mrs. Helle an email if your message is not returned within one business day.

  • Great customer service is our goal.


The office is open by appointment.

Here is our contact information:

Darcy Helle: Principal 358-5757, Darcy.Helle@wusd.us
Brianna Endfield: Assistant Principal/AD, BEndfield@wusd.us
Ryan Walker: Secretary 358-5754, ryan.walker@wusd.us
Cathy Tate: Attendance/Registrar/Scheduling Co-Ordinator 358-5753, Cathy.Tate@WUSD.US
Alivia Alekay: Counselor, 358-3029, AALEKAY@WUSD.US
Claudine Goklish: Dropout Prevention 358-5802, claudine.goklish@wusd.us

We are answering messages daily.

Thanks!

Newsletters

PAC Meetings:

Updates:

  • October 10th - 14th : Fall Break
  • October 17th : PAC Meeting

Copyright © 2016 - Whiteriver USD. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM