Skip Navigation

Campus is closed to the public. Staff members are available by appointment.

Office hours are 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday-Thursday. Closed on Fridays. 

Temperature checks and a health questionnaire are required when staff and visitors arrive on campus. Please report directly to the health office upon arrival. 

CDJH requires:

Masks to be worn at all times; 

Frequent hand washing;

Social distancing.

Please leave a voicemail and/or email for service. Please send Mr. Ball an email if your message is not returned within one business day. Great customer service is our goal.

Welcome to Canyon Day Junior High! Home of the Rough Riders!

The office is open by appointment.

Here is our contact information:

Gerad Ball: Principal 358-5757, gerad.ball@wusd.us

Michael Bilagody: Assistant Principal 358-5755, michael.bilagody@wusd.us

Ryan Walker: Secretary 358-5754, ryan.walker@wusd.us

Cathy Tate: Attendance/Registrar/Scheduling Co-Ordinator 358-5753, Cathy.Tate@WUSD.US

Alivia Alekay: Counselor, 358-3029, AALEKAY@WUSD.US

Claudine Goklish: Dropout Prevention 358-5802, claudine.goklish@wusd.us

We are answering messages daily.

Thanks!

 
Featured
Kids at Hope Pledge  
I am a Kid at Hope.

I am talented, smart & capable of success.

I have dreams for the future and I will climb to reach those goals & dreams everyday.

All Children are Capable of Success, No Exceptions!




Treasure Hunter Pledge

As an adult and a Treasure Hunter

I am committed to search for all the talents, skills and intelligence

that exists in all children and youth.

I believe all children are capable of success,

No Exceptions!

Copyright © 2016 - Whiteriver USD. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM