Skip Navigation
Home  |  District Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us

Exceptional Student Services

Name Title eMail
Joahna Tupas Structured Classroom Teacher joahna.tupas@wusd.us
Russell Graham Resource Teacher russell.graham@wusd.us
Rhoma Geronimo-Pineda Resource Teacher rgeronimo-pineda@wusd.us
Arlene Patac Resource Teacher arlene.patac@wusd.us
Sandra Tessay Instructional Assistant stessay1@wusd.us
Patrick Quintero Instructional Assistant patrick.quintero@wusd.us
Julie Paxson Instructional Assistant juliepaxson@wusd.us



Copyright © 2016 - Whiteriver USD. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM