Skip Navigation
Home  |  District Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us

These programs are free from bias and stereotypes associated with race, color, national origin, sex and disabilities and are offered in ways that ensures all students have the opportunity to achieve success in the program, including through accommodations as appropriate.

CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Name Title and Standards Taught eMail Program Information - Click on the link for more information about each program.
Laurel Endfield

Daycare Director/Early Childhood Teacher - ECE Standards

lendfield@wusd.us ABC Daycare
Charles David Automotive Teacher charles.david@wusd.us Auto Shop
Johann Ngo Business Teacher jngo@wusd.us Print Shop
Ramon Acosta Construction Teacher - Construction Standards ramon.acosta@wusd.us Construction Shop
Valyncia Yazzie Early Childhood Teacher - ECE Standards valyncia.yazzie@wusd.us ABC Daycare
Ferdie Iburan Technology Devices Maintenance ferdie.iburan@wusd.us Technology Devices Maintenance Program

If you would like to order from any of these businesses, please send an email to Laurel Endfield at lendfield@wusd.us or call the ABC Daycare phone number (928)358-5715.

Copyright © 2016 - Whiteriver USD. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM