Skip Navigation

6th Grade Teachers

Richard Perpignand - Math and Science

RPERPIGNAND@WUSD.US

Maya Sanchez - Math and Science

Maya.Sanchez@WUSD.US

Cheryle Benton - Math and Science

Cheryle.Benton@WUSD.US

Josephine Clyde - Math and Science

Josephine.Clyde@WUSD.US

Irene Floro - English and Social Studies

Irene.Floro@WUSD.US

Ryan Catalona - English and Social Studies

Ryan.Catalona@WUSD.US

Tabatha Nez - English and Social Studies

Tabatha.Nez@wusd.us

Copyright © 2016 - Whiteriver USD. All rights reserved.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM